HOME  NEWS  ABOUT  MUSIC  VIDEO  PHOTOS  MEDIA  REVIEWS  LINKS  CONTACT
CONCERTS/FESTIVALS   WEDDINGS/PARTIES   GIG SCHEDULE
PURCHASE CDs   STRING TRIO


GAINES & WAGONER
FALL SCHEDULE 2015



Fri. Sept. 18 / THE STELLANOVAS (duo) / Sushi Muramoto
546 N. Midvale Blvd / Hilldale Mall, Madison, 8:45pm

Sat. Sept. 19 / THE STELLANOVAS (trio with Erik Radloff on drums)
Tyranena Brewery / 1025 Owen St., Lake Mills, WI / 7-10pm

Sun. Sept. 20 / THE MOON GYPSIES / Willy Street Fair ó Main Stage / 1pm
CHRIS joins JOSH HARTY at the WSF Folk Stage / 3pm

Fri. Sept. 25 / THE STELLANOVAS (trio with Todd Steward on drums)
Chefusion, 3 N. Broadway, Green Bay, WI 7-10pm

Sat. Sept. 26 / CHRIS & MARY join JOSH HARTY
Harmony Bar, 2201 Atwood Ave., Madison / 10pm

Wed. Sept. 30 / THE STELLANOVAS (trio with Ed Fila on guitar)
Heritage Tavern / 131 E. Mifflin St., Madison 8:30pm

Sun. Oct. 4 / MOON GYPSIES (trio) / 1855 Saloon
Cottage Grove, WI / Noon-3pm

Thurs. Oct. 8 / THE STELLANOVAS (duo) / The Brink Lounge
701 E. Washington Ave., Madison / 8pm

Fri. Oct. 9 / CHRIS joins RANDY SABIENís FIDDLEHEAD BAND
Janesville PAC / 7:30pm www.randysabien.com for more info

Sat. Oct. 10 / THE STELLANOVAS (trio with Erik Radloff on drums)
Fair on the Square / downtown Baraboo, WI / 1-4pm

Sat. Oct. 10 / THIRSTY ROOTS / Barn Dance at Cates Family Farm
5992 Cty Hwy T, Spring Green, WI / 8-11pm

Sat. Oct. 17 / WOODEN NICKEL ORCHESTRA / Private Event / Columbus, WI

Wed. Nov. 4 / THE STELLANOVAS (trio with Doug Brown on guitar)
The Heritage Tavern / 131 E. Mifflin St., Madison, WI 8:30 pm

Sat. Nov. 14 / THE MOON GYPSIES / The Brink Lounge
701 E. Washington Ave., Madison, WI / 9pm

Wed. Dec. 30 / THE STELLANOVAS (trio with Ed Fila on guitar)
The Heritage Tavern / 131 E. Mifflin St., Madison, WI 8:30 pm



STAY TUNED FOR MORE DATES SOON TO BE RELEASED